关於我们

「乐.谊独奏家乐团」是香港首屈一指的室乐团。 这个灵活、创新的组合由著名大提琴家李垂谊构思及策划,云集本地最优秀的新晋艺术家。 各团员均是技艺高超的独奏家,除了毕业自北美和欧洲顶尖音乐学府,也在不同国际音乐赛事中获奖。 乐.谊独奏家乐团将这群年青音乐家的才华与著名国际艺术家的丰富经验相结合,在香港和海外为观众呈献跨文化音乐诠释。

乐团的音乐会涵盖大型和小型合奏,演奏曲目从巴洛克到帕特等现代大师的作品不等。 自 2022 年成立以来,乐团已分别与小提琴家唐德勒和凯立文、钢琴家洛蒂及伦敦室乐团等合作。2024年11月,乐团将於巴黎嘉禾音乐厅为南韩作曲家吴承元的全新委约作品举行世界首演。

乐.谊独奏家乐团是谊乐社的重要分支, 深化促进本地与国际艺术家之间的跨文化音乐交流的方向,同时也体现了乐社致力培育香港音乐人才。

「乐团的成立旨在呈献高水準的演出」

李垂谊
艺术总监
Musicus Society

透过跨文化交流推广音乐

谊乐社

谊乐社于2010年由一群音乐爱好者为实践著名大提琴家李垂谊的理念而成立,旨在成为立足国际、以优质的演出及世界级的本地艺术家称誉的音乐机构。

乐社的使命为联繫国际与本地顶尖艺术家,透过演出及培育新秀乐手,实现国际间跨文化音乐交流。

About

Musicus Soloists Hong Kong (MSHK) is Hong Kong’s leading chamber ensemble. Directed and initiated by renowned cellist Trey Lee, it is a fluid, inventive collective featuring the city’s best emerging artists. Each a talented soloist in their own right, MSHK’s musicians are alumni of various North American and European education institutions and laureates of global competitions. MSHK combines the gifts of these young musicians with the wealth of experience of preeminent international artists both in Hong Kong and abroad to offer up cross-cultural musical interpretations.

Playing concerts as both large and small ensembles, MSHK performs a wide repertoire ranging from Baroque to modern masters such as Arvo Pärt. Since launching in 2022, the ensemble has already collaborated with such names as violinists Florian Donderer and Barnabás Kelemen, pianist Louis Lortie and the London Chamber Orchestra. In November 2024, MSHK will premiere a newly commissioned piece by Korean composer Seung-Won Oh at the iconic Salle Gaveau in Paris.

MSHK is one of the key pillars of Musicus Society. It furthers the Society’s vision of promoting cross-cultural collaboration of music between leading local and international artists, and is a sign of its commitment to nurturing Hong Kong musical talent.

This is an ensemble dedicated to presenting music at the highest level.
Trey Lee
Artistic Director
Musicus Society

Promoting cross-cultural collaboration of music internationally

Musicus Society

was founded in 2010 by a group of music lovers as the vision of cellist Trey Lee to become an international music organization with quality performances and world-class home-grown artists. 

The Society’s mission is to promote cross-cultural collaboration of music internationally between top local and overseas artists through performances and by nurturing the next generation of talent.